Ross Local School District Board of Education Organizational Meeting Update

The Ross Local School District Board of Education met on Friday, January 3, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. for its organization meeting. Highlights from the meeting include the swearing in of new board members, Mrs. Heather Hayes and Mr. Andrew Schnell.  The board is very excited to be working with Heather and Andrew. The board is also pleased to announce Mr. Sean Van Winkle will be serving as Board President and Mrs. Amy Webb as Vice President.  Additional appointees include Mr. Ed Bosse-Legislative Liaison Representative, Mrs. Amy Webb-Student Achievement Representative, Mr. Andrew Schnell-Representative to the Audit Committee, Mr. Sean Van Winkle-Butler Technology and Career Development Schools Board of Education and Mrs. Amy Webb and Mrs. Heather Hayes-Policy Committee.  A board meeting calendar will be available next week on the Board of Education Website.  Please note that the Board has moved to a new board agenda vehicle called BoardDocs LT.  If you have any questions, please contact Gina Burnett at  or 513-863-1253.

Back to School News      Print News Article